meet the team

Meet the Team

A strong and vibrant team is the key to any successful organization. At Ramsay & White we say no to the good and yes to the great.

 

Joel White
Group Director
joel.white@ramsayandwhite.com

Paul Davies
Head of Bridging & Commercial
paul.davies@ramsayandwhite.com

Dean Cripps
Senior Mortgage & Commercial Advisor
dean.cripps@ramsayandwhite.com

Jonathan Holland
Senior Case Manager
jonathan.holland@ramsayandwhite.com

Jordan Price
Senior Case Manager
jordan.price@ramsayandwhite.com

Yasmin Demirhisar
Head of Marketing
enquiries@ramsayandwhite.com

Oliver Randall
Senior Property Finance Advisor
oliver.randall@ramsayandwhite.com

Piraveen Manoharan
Property Finance Advisor
piraveen.manoharan@ramsayandwhite.com

Chris Holt
Property Finance Advisor
chris.holt@ramsayandwhite.com

Jordan White
Property Finance Advisor
enquiries@ramsayandwhite.com

Lynsey Roper
Administrator
lynsey.roper@ramsayandwhite.com

Contact us:

T: 02921 111280
E: enquiries@ramsayandwhite.com

 

Head Office:

15 Neptune Court
Vanguard Way
Cardiff
CF24 5PJ

Follow us:

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday   09:00 - 17:00
Saturday & Sunday       Closed

 

We are members of the

Ramsay & White Ltd. Number 814110 - is an Appointed Representative of New Leaf Distribution Ltd. who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Number 460421.

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage. Ramsay & White Ltd is registered in England and Wales. Company number: 11127743. Registered office 15 Neptune Court, Vanguard Way, Cardiff, UK, CF24 5PJ.

A fee may apply for mortgage advice and, if applicable, you must ask your adviser for details before making any decision relating to a new mortgage as the actual amount will depend on your personal circumstances, but we estimate the typical fee to be £499.